Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ardi (Ardi@xspace.id)

Editor
Gunawan (gunawan@xspace.id)
Hakim (hakim@xspace.id)

Kontributor
Rudi (rudi@xspace.id)
Eko (eko@xspace.id)
Rendi (rendi@xspace.id)
Wahyu (wahyu@xspace.id)